Today we take a trip back to 1983 and the second track off Ratt’s self-titled EP, You Think You’re Tough.

The EP was remixed and re-released after the success of Out Of The Cellar and the video features several guest appearances including Ozzy Osbourne and members of Motley Crue. The lineup includes: Stephen Pearcy – vocals, Warren De Martini and Robbin Crosby – guitars, Juan Croucier – bass and Bobby Blotzer – drums. The legs on the cover of the album belong to Crosby’s then girlfriend, Tawny Kitaen.

Ratt who has gone through several lineup changes over the years, splintered off into two groups and disbanded at one point is currently working on a new album. The current lineup includes: Stephen Pearcy, Warren De Martini, Bobby Blotzer, Juan Croucier & Carlos Cavazo. Guitarist Robbin Crosby died in June 2002 of a heroin overdose, not AIDS as had been previously rumored, after he was diagnosed to be HIV positive in 1994.

Who else can you spot in the video?

For more on Ratt, visit their website here or via their Facebook page