West Coast Metalers Modern Day Escape have just released their new full length album Under The Gun via Standby Records. The album can be purchased in digital format on Amazon.com or you can purchase the hard copy edition that includes the album cover art, bonus DVD and track via Hot Topic.   Ladies can also pick up exclusive Modern Day Escape t-shirts there as well.

Track listing for Under The Gun is as follows:

1.  City Of Thieves

2.  Don’t Hold It Against Me

3.  Life’s A Bitch

4.  Tiger’s Blood

5.  Angels Up Above

6.  The Syndicate

7.  Voiceless

8.  Feeds On The Darkside

9.  Playing Victim

10. Under The Gun

11. Demons Down Below

12. Haha

You can also check out the new Modern Day Escape album stream on RevolverMag.com this week, as well as their new video for Under the Gun below.

For more on Modern Day Escape you can visit their official website here  as well as their Facebook page for upcoming tour dates and info on the band!